Ravalli County Collaborative Committee

CLICK HERE for Collaborative Agendas, Minutes, Correspondence



Monday, January 11, 2021 - cancelled6:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, February 08, 2021 - cancelled6:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, March 08, 2021 - cancelled6:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, April 12, 20216:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, May 10, 20216:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, June 14, 20216:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, July 12, 20216:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, August 09, 20216:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, September 13, 20216:00 PMBCC Meeting Room
Monday, October 11, 2021 HOLIDAY6:00 PM
BCC Meeting Room
Monday, November 08, 2021

BCC Meeting Room
Monday, December 13, 20216:00 PMBCC Meeting Room