Board of Health Meeting Minutes and Agendas

The Ravalli County Board of Health meets the second Wednesday of each month at 1:00 PM in the Commissioner's meeting room, located at 215 S. 4th Street, 3rd floor UNLESS otherwise advertised (special meetings, etc.).

Board of Health Board Members:  ​
​Commissioner Jeff Burrows - no term limit
​Katie Scholl - term exp. 12/31/2023
​Dr. Michael Turner - term exp. 12/31/2022
​​Roger De Haan - term exp. 12/31/2022
​​Louis Danes - term exp. 12/31/2022

Board of Health Staff: 
​​County Public Health Officer Doctor Carol Calderwood​
​County Sanitarian John Palacio
​​Public Health Nurse Tiffany Webber

Board of Health Archived Agenda's and Minutes

Meeting Agendas