Commissioners In Office

About Our Commissioners

Ravalli County is governed by three commissioners. Each commissioner lives within one of the three Commission Districts but is elected by voters from all three districts. Commission terms are four years, with staggered terms so board consistency is maintained

Please email us your comments and concerns to the all of the commissioners or email their assistant, Chris Taggart at

Greg Chilcott 406-375-6502 Email Greg Chilcott

Dan Huls 406-375-6501 Email Dan Huls

Jeff Burrows 406-375-6503 Email Jeff Burrows